Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2021-2022

Autumn Term Term dates Non pupil days
Term starts Wed 8th Sept 2021
Half term 25-29th October 2021
Term ends 17th December 2021
Spring Term
Term starts Wed January 5th 2022 Tues 4th Jan Training Day (Non Pupil Day)
Half term 21st- 25th February 2022
Term ends Fri 8th April 2022
Summer Term
Term starts Tues 26th April Mon April 25th Training Day (Non pupil day)
Half term 30th May to 3rd June 2022  Friday 27th May
Term ends Friday 22nd July 2022

TERM DATES 2022-2023

Autumn Term Term dates Non pupil days
Term starts

Tues 6th Sept 2022

Mon 5th  Sept
(Non pupil day)
Half term Monday 24th - 28th October 2022
Term ends Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term
Term starts Wed January 4th 2023 Tues 4th Jan
(Non-pupil day)
Half term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
Term ends Fri 31st  March 2023
Summer Term
Term starts Tuesday 18th April 2021 Monday 17th April
(Non-pupil day)
Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term ends Friday 21st July 2023

hive